Blue Lake TownshipWest Michigan's most beautiful setting

2020 Township Board Meeting Schedule

Blue Lake Township Board Meeting Dates to be held at the Township Hall
1491 Owasippe Rd Twin Lake, MI 49457
@ 6:30 PM

Download (PDF, Unknown)

2020 Township Board Meeting Schedule:

  • January 13
  • February 10
  • March 09
  • April 13
    May 11
  • June 08
  • July 13
  • August 10
  • September 14
  • October 12
  • November 09
  • December 14
  • January 11, 2021

6:30 PM
The Township Hall will be closed on Fridays.

ALL TOWNSHIP OFFICES ARE CLOSED IN RECOGNITION OF THE FOLLOWING 2019 LEGAL HOLIDAYS:

New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20

President’s Day Monday, February 17

Good Friday Friday, April 10

Memorial Day Monday, May 25

Independence Day Thursday, July 2 (in observance of July 4th)

Labor Day Monday, September 7

Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day Monday, December 28 (in observance of December 25h)

New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Day Monday, January 4, 2021 (in observance of January 1st)

Thank you for visiting the bluelaketownship.org. Please contact us anytime if we can assist you.

Top