Blue Lake TownshipWest Michigan's most beautiful setting

Mar 28 – Special Meeting Minutes – Election Commission

Special Meeting Minutes
Election Commission
1491 Owasippe Rd., Twin Lake, MI 49457
Date: March 28, 2019
Call to order: 0930

Roll call:
Melonie Arbogast
Debbie Therrian
Jeff Abram

Motion by Debbie Therrian support by Melonie Arbogast to approve the following election inspectors to work the election scheduled for May 7, 2019.

Yes 3 No 0
Motion carried.

Barb Cassidy (chairperson)
Laura Pycraft (alternate chairperson)
Helen Stockman
Marion Knash
Jacki Lownds
Linda Prus (alternate)
Receiving Board:
Marion Knash, Jacki Lownds

Meeting adjourned: 0932

Jeffery T. Abram, Clerk

Thank you for visiting the Please contact us anytime if we can assist you.